A "Primo-implantation" registration can be deleted as long as the registration has not yet been submitted. If the status of a registration is "Open" , the registration can still be deleted.
To delete a "Primo-implantation" registration for the study project Orthopride MegaProthesis, select "Primo-implantation" in the dark blue left menu.
When you select a version of this study section, you will see the summary table in the main part of your screen. This table contains, among other things: Registration ID, Progress, Author, Co-author, Unique ID, Business Key, Registration Code, National Registry ID of the patient…
Use the filters in the table header to find the registration you want to delete.
If you have found the registration you want to delete, you must select it by checking the box at the beginning of the row in the summary table.
Then, you must press the "Actions" button at the top right of the summary table.
Two options are now available: "Submit" and "Delete". Now press "Delete".
After you press "Delete", a pop-up window will appear asking you to confirm the deletion of the selected registration(s). If you are sure of this action, press "Confirm". If not, press "Cancel".
If you delete the registration, you can no longer change its status or content.
The deleted registration will not be removed from the summary table. It remains present, but its status has changed from "Open" to "Deleted".
If you only want to see open and submitted registrations, you can adjust the filter on the "Status" item in the summary table.