A "Resection" registration can be deleted as long as the registration has not yet been submitted. If the status of a registration is "Open" , the registration can still be deleted.
To delete a "Resection" registration for the study project Orthopride Knee, select "Resection" in the dark blue left menu.
When you select a version of this study section , you will see the overview table in the main part of your screen. The table contains, among others, the following items: Registration ID, Progress, Author, Co-author, Unique ID, Business key, Registration code, National registry ID of the patient...
Use the filters in the header of the table to find the registration that you want to delete.
If you have found the registration you want to delete, you need to select the registration by ticking the checkbox at the beginning of the row in the overview table.
Then you should press the "Actions" button on the top right of the overview table.
Two options are provided now: "Submit" and "Delete". Press now "Delete".
After you pressed "Delete", a popup message will appear asking you to confirm the deletion of the selected registration(s). If you are confident about this action, press "Confirm". If not, press "Cancel".
If you delete the registration, you cannot change its status or content anymore.
The deleted registration will not be removed from the overview table. It remains present, but its status has changed from "Open" to "Deleted".
If you only want to see Open and Submitted registrations, you can adapt the filter on the "Status" item in the overview table.