Delete registrations

Last updated: 2021-11-11 17:05

Only registrations that are in status 'open' and ‘corrections needed’ can be deleted.  

Following steps are needed to delete registration:

  • Select the register and version for which you need to delete a registration
  • Select the registration(s) that you want to delete
  • Select the ‘Actions’ button and choose the ‘Delete registrations’ option
  • Select ‘yes’ to confirm